茲通知《澳門大學停車場之管理規條》已制定並刊登於7月6日第27期第2組的《澳門特別行政區公報》,在7月7日正式生效,大學將根據上述規條於7月17日開始實施停車場收費。此外,校方將為澳大校友設三個月的豁免過渡期,並在完善配套設施以後,最遲於2017年1月1日開始徵收泊車費用。

校友們可於正式收費期間享有時鐘票50%扣減的優惠。而校內月票則限量發行,購買月票者須先辦理首次申請登記。而批核申請,將以校內在職員工及學生為優先考量。因此,對於非校內工作或學習之校友,成功申請月票的成功機會甚低。

另外,在一般情況下月票不可於訪客停車場P1使用,但獲准許使用者除外。

有關詳情,可參閱保安及交通事務處網頁:
http://www.umac.mo/sts/svc_parking_card_holder.html。如有任何查詢,請致電保安及交通事務處(電話:88228651)或電郵至sts.transport@umac.mo

The 《University of Macau Parking Management Rules》 published in the Macao SAR Government Official Gazett on 6 July, in the second series of the 27th issue, will take effect on 7 July. In accordance with the rules, UM on 17 July will begin to charge a fee for parking in any car park on its campus. Parking fees will be waived for all UM staff members and students during a transitional period, which will last until 1 Jan 2017, when improvement of the relevant facilities is completed.

Alumni can enjoy the benefit of a 50 percent discount on hourly rate parking during the charging period. The monthly passes are limited supply, therefore holders of eligible UM campus cards should apply through pre-application. When considering the applications, the needs of UM staff and students for working and studying will be considered with priority. As such, for alumni who are neither working nor studying on campus, the chance of their successful applications for monthly passes are rather low.

In general, Monthly Pass is not applicable to Visitor Car Park P1, unless prior approval is obtained.

For details, please refer to STS webpage: http://www.umac.mo/sts/svc_parking_card_holder.html. Should you have any enquiries, please contact with STS (Tel: 88228651) or email to sts.transport@umac.mo.