由澳門大學校友及發展辦公室及學生事務部生涯發展中心舉辦的「友生啟導計劃」於2019年1月19日舉辦了結業午宴暨十週年慶典。「友生啟導計劃」自2009年首次舉辦至今邁入第十年,歷屆參與成為校友啟蒙導師超過一百六十人,為逾四百多名學生提供生涯指導。藉此十週年的機會,亦邀請了歷屆校友導師及學員出席典禮。

校友及發展辦公室主任黃炳銓在結業禮上致詞時感謝校友能夠與學生分享他們的經驗及給予指導,讓學生獲益良多。學生事務長彭執中鼓勵學生繼續與校友導師保持聯繫,更要主動一點,多認識其他校友導師,以他們為榜樣,將來也回母校幫助學弟妹。隨後,黃炳銓主任及學生輔導處處長蘇桂龍分別頒發感謝狀予出席的校友導師及成功通過評核的學員們。

今屆有五位同學獲評為傑出表現學員,並獲得「突出表現奬」,分別是鍾淇安同學、林楠同學、黃匯通同學、吳登昊及李嘉敏同學,並分別由其導師鄧偉強校友、方炳隆、湯銘耀校友及黃燕桃校友頒發證書及書券。頒奬儀式後,主辦單位為校友及學生們安排了輕鬆的午膳,並互相傾談。

最新一期「友生啟導計劃」導師招募將於2019年8月展開,期待您的參與。

The closing luncheon and the 10th anniversary ceremony of the “Alumni Mentorship Scheme”, which was co-organized by the UM Alumni and Development Office and the Student Affairs Office – Career Development Centre, was held on 19 January 2019. More than 160 alumni and 400 students had participated since the launching of the “Alumni Mentorship scheme” in 2009. Taking the chance of celebrating its 10th anniversary, alumni mentors and mentees from previous batches were invited to attend the ceremony.

Director of Alumni and Development Office, Mr. Peng Chun Vong gave a thank you address at the closing ceremony and showed gratitude to the alumni mentors who shared their experience and gave guidance to mentees. Dean of Students of Student Affairs Office, Mr. Paul Pang encouraged students to keep connection with their mentors and to make new friends with other alumni mentors. He hoped students could take them as role model and come back to the Alma Mater to assist other school brothers. Following the speech, Mr. Vong and Mr. Elvo Sou, Head of Student Counseling Section presented certificates of appreciation to all the mentors and mentees who have passed the evaluation.

Student Chung Chi An, Lin Nan, Wong Wui Tong, Wu Denghao and Lei Ka Man were awarded the “Outstanding mentees” of “Alumni Mentorship Scheme 2018”. Book coupons and certificates were presented by their mentors Tang Wai Keong, Fong Peng Long, Tong Meng Io and Huang Yantao. After the presentation, alumni and students mingled with each other while enjoying their lunch.

The new batch of Alumni Mentorship Scheme will be opened for application in August 2019. We look forward for your participation.