因防控新型冠狀病毒疫情需要,澳門特區政府高等教育局與澳門大學、澳門理工學院、澳門旅遊學院和澳門科技大學四校商議後,確定將2020/2021學年的“四校聯考”日期延至4月16-19日舉行,以便考生有足夠時間做好準備。而澳大入學試其餘科目亦順延至此段時間。澳大表示,將會做好防疫工作,保障考生及工作人員的健康。

各科目更新之考試時間表如下:

日期時間科目編號及名稱備註
16/04/2020

(星期四)

18:00–20:30JP01葡文A聯考科目
17/04/2020
(星期五)
18:00 – 20:00JP02葡文B
18/04/2020
(星期六)
10:00 – 12:00H101物理澳大考試科目
15:30 – 17:30JC01中文聯考科目
19/04/2020
(星期日)
10:00 – 12:00JE01英文
15:30 – 17:30JM01數學正卷
18:00 – 19:00JM02數學附加卷


注意以更新的考試及入學日程:

日 期事 項
03 – 19/04/2020下載聯考及澳大考試准考證
 16 – 19/04/20202020/2021學年四校聯考及澳大考試
5月下旬公佈各科目考試成績及錄取結果(於網報系統內公佈)
5月下旬至6月初獲錄取的考生確認接受錄取

澳大將讓就讀本澳中學的應屆高中畢業生補報2020/2021學年“入學考試”, 合資格之申請人必須於今年2月14日晚上10時前將澳門居民身份證、高中三年級上學期成績表及聯絡電話以電郵方式發至 admission@um.edu.mo  登記,逾期或欠所需文件將不予受理。

入學考試的錄取結果將於5月底公佈。更多相關資訊可瀏覽澳大註冊處網頁https://reg.um.edu.mo/admissions/macao-students/admission-examination/?lang=zh-hant。如有查詢,可電郵至admission@um.edu.mo或致電 (853) 8822 4007與澳大註冊處聯繫。

(Ref: PPC/CO/051)

新聞來源:傳訊部

媒體聯繫:澳門大學傳訊部

To prevent the spread of the novel coronavirus, the Higher Education Bureau of the Macao SAR has decided to postpone the four-university joint entrance examination for the 2020/2021 academic year to between 16 April and 19 April 2020, upon discussion with the four universities, namely University of Macau (UM), Macao Polytechnic Institute, the Institute for Tourism Studies, and Macau University of Science and Technology. The delay is to make sure that students have sufficient time to prepare for the examinations. UM’s entrance examination will also be held during the same period. UM says that it will make thorough preparations to ensure the health of examinees and working personnel.

Below is the latest timetable for the examinations of different subjects

DateTimeSubject Code and NameRemarks
16/04/2020

(Thursday)

18:00–20:30JP01Portuguese AJoint Exam
17/04/2020

(Friday)

18:00 – 20:00JP02Portuguese B
18/04/2020

(Saturday)

10:00 – 12:00H101PhysicsUM’s Exam
15:30 – 17:30JC01ChineseJoint Exam
19/04/2020

(Sunday)

10:00 – 12:00JE01English
15:30 – 17:30JM01Maths
18:00 – 19:00JM02Maths (supplementary)


Please pay attention to the important dates below:

Date               Description

 

03 – 19/04/2020Download the Admit Cards for the joint entrance exam and UM’s entrance exam
 16 – 19/04/2020The four-university joint entrance exam 2020/2021 and UM’s entrance exam
Late MayExam results and list of admitted candidates released (via the online application platform)
Late May—Early JuneAdmitted candidates confirm acceptance of offer

Macao’s graduating high school students can still register for UM’s entrance examination for the 2020/2021 academic year if they haven’t already done so. Qualified applicants should email the following information to admission@um.edu.mo before 10:00pm of 14 February: Macao Resident Identity Card, high school academic record for the first semester of the third year, and telephone number. Late registration or failure to provide all the required information will not be accepted.

The list of admitted candidates will be released in late May. For more information, please visit UM Registry’s website at https://reg.um.edu.mo/admissions/macao-students/admission-examination/ For enquiries, please email to admission@um.edu.mo or call (853) 8822 4007.

(Ref: PPC/CO/051)

Source: Communications Office

Media Contact Information:

Communications Office, University of Macau