周可祺校友早前獲英國倫敦銀行與金融學院頒授會士名銜,是澳門地區首位獲得此項專業名銜的澳門人。

周校友是2000年工商管理學院市場學系畢業生,現為國金亞洲顧問有限公司董事及共同創辦人,英國皇家特許學會的會士(英國特許市務學會 (CIM)、英國特許管理學會 (CMI)),並為首位澳門人獲頒英國特許市務學會會士名銜。

周校友心繫母校,時刻關注母校發展,除了擔任澳門大學校友會副主席,也為校友及發展辦公室主辦的”友生啟導計劃”擔任了多屆導師,以及為榮譽學院領導講座作主講嘉賓,協助母校一起培育人才。此外,周校友熱心參與社會事務,在本地不同社團擔任職務,包括澳門市務學會會長、澳門中華總商會青年委員會常委、澳門青年企業家協會常務理事等。

英國倫敦銀行與金融學院成立於1879年,為現時英國皇家特許學會之一,致力於提供專業和實踐性強的各類金融課程與能力認證,為全球金融行業培養優秀的現代金融人才。現時學院全球會員達23000人,並分佈於120國家和地區。

Alumnus Chau Ho Kei has recently received Fellowship presented by LIBF, who is the first Macau citizen to receive this professional honour.

Alumnus Chau received his bachelor’s degree in Business Administration (Marketing) from the University of Macau in 2000 and currently he is the Director and Co-Founder of Goldchess Asia Consulting Ltd. Alumnus Chau is the Fellow of UK CIM-Chartered Institute of Marketing (FCIM) and UK CMI-Chartered Management Institute (FCMI). He was honored being the first Macau citizen for Fellowship presented by CIM.

Alumnus Chau cares about the alma mater and pays close attention to its development. Currently, he is the Vice-Chairman of the University of Macau Alumni Association. He has participated as a mentor of the Alumni Mentorship Scheme that organized by the Alumni and Development Office (ADO) for several years, also served as the guest speaker of the leadership lectures organized by Honours College to assist the alma mater to cultivate talents. Alumnus Chau is also keen to participate actively in social affairs and has taken up different positions in various associations in Macau, including the Founding Chairman of MMI-Macau Marketing Institute, Standing Member of Youth Committee of Macau General Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Standing Member of Macau Youth Entrepreneur Association.

Established in 1879, the LIBF is one of the Royal Charter Institutes in the UK. It is committed to offer professional and practical financial courses and competence certifications to individuals to cultivate excellent financial talents for the global financial industry. At present, the total global membership of the institute is up to 23,000 members, distributed in 120 countries and regions.